This guide walks you through the process of voiding member transactions, including how to locate the transaction, apply a void, add comments, and understand the impact on a member's account balance.
Navigate to the member's record
Click on the amount shown

Find the transaction you wish to void and click on "Void"

If a transaction is a part of a payment, every transaction in that payment will be voided if you continue. If you void transactions this way, you will have to re-apply the payment to a member.
Enter in any comments on the void and click "Voiding"

The voided transaction(s) will drop off of the member's account and will no longer affect their balance.
